LogoSlogan

Our Partners

more than service providers

We can not do everything on our own. That's why we use collaborations and partnerships in order to offer you all our services at a high level value. We therefore raise the bar for our partners as high as our own. A partnership will only work with performance, but also with confidence. Our partners have demonstrated this over many years and are looking for more than just service.

MMM Consulting GmbH
MMM Consulting GmbH supports since 2006 international corporations and successful SMEs in the areas of consulting, business intelligence and event management. For us, they have proven that for them practicality is as important as the strategy.

All-Connect
An IT system house and provider of Internet services with its own data center in Munich. With All-Connect services are not only rendered by SLA, systems need to work and always be available. For us the reliable system partner.

LogoSlogan


Unsere Partner

mehr als nur Dienstleister

Wir können nicht alles selbst erledigen. Deshalb nutzen auch wir Kooperationen und Partnerschaften um Ihnen all unsere Services auf hohem Niveau preis-WERT anbieten zu können. Wir legen daher die Messlatte bei unseren Partnern ebenso hoch wie unsere eigene. Eine Partnerschaft funktioniert nur mit Leistung, aber auch mit Vertrauen. Unsere Partner haben dies über viele Jahre hinweg bewiesen und sind für uns mehr als nur Dienstleister.

MMM Consulting GmbH
MMM Consulting GmbH unterstützt seit 2006 internationale Großkonzerne und erfolgreiche Mittelständler in den Bereichen Consulting, Business Intelligence und Veranstaltungsmanagement. Für uns haben sie bewiesen, dass Ihnen die praktische Anwendbarkeit ebenso wichtig ist wie die Strategie.

All-Connect
Ein IT-Systemhaus und Anbieter von Internet-Diensten mit eigenem Rechenzentrum in München. Bei All-Connect werden Leistungen nicht nur nach SLA erbracht, Systeme müssen funktionieren und immer verfügbar sein. Für uns der verlässliche Systempartner.